North Haledon School District

 

Administration

 

Name Title (click for website) Email Phone
Nicholas S. Coffaro Superintendent ncoffaro@nhschools.net 973-427-8993
Melissa Tait Principal, Memorial mtait@nhschools.net 973-427-8993
Michele Mazzola Principal, High Mountain mmazzola@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
Antonella Lind Director, Curriculum, Instruction
and Student Services
alind@nhschools.net 973-427-1200

 

 

 

High Mountain School

Mr. Palmiere 5th Grade / LAL apalmiere@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Ms. Vicchio 5th Grade / Math jvicchio@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Albano 5th Grade/Science and SS kalbano@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Russo 6th Grade/LAL jrusso@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Gabriele 6th Grade/Math kgabriele@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Ms. Margiotta 6th Grade/Science and BSI nmargiotta@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mr. Onove 6th Grade/Social Studies and BSI donove@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mr. Abdelmalak 7th & 8th Grade / Science jabdelmalak@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Ms. Talarico 7th & 8th Grade / SS vtalarico@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Valdivia 7th Grade / LAL jvaldivia@nhschools.net  OnCourse Page
Mrs. Van De Veire 7th Grade / Math rvandeveire@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mr. Gaffney 8th Grade / LAL jgaffney@nhschools.net  
Ms. Bouma 8th Grade / Math cbouma@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Klein 6th-8th Grade Advanced Math kklein@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Rough 6th-8th Grade Advanced LAL crough@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Ms. George Special Education Resource kgeorge@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Ms. Schwenker Special Education Resource sschwenker@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Tanis 7th & 8th Grade / Special Education ktanis@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Ms. Murphy Special Education Resource amurphy@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mr. Topolski Special Education Resource rtopolski@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Questa Special Education Resource aquesta@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Ms. Kocevski 5th & 6th Grade / Special Education akocevski@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Lally Art jlally@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Taormina Computers / G&T rtaormina@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mr. Tinari Gym and Health ctinari@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mr. O'Marra Gym domarra@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Khoyan Home Economics lkhoyan@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Quinn Library Media equinn@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mr. Pokryska  Music rpokryska@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Bilbao Spanish dbilbao@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Conover School Counselor vconover@nhschools.net  
Mrs. Jacobson Student Assistance Counselor kjacobson@nhschools.net Counselor Website

Memorial School

 

Teacher Grade or Subject Email Websites 
Mrs. Governale Preschool sgovernale@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Caruso Kindergarten ncaruso@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Peschel Kindergarten mpeschel@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Ms. Van Horn Kindergarten mvanhorn@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Kennedy First Grade kkennedy@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Miss Frommer First Grade efrommer@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. DeStaso First Grade wdestaso@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Miss Madison  First Grade  mmadison@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Miss Cosgrave Second Grade acosgrave@nhschools.net Oncourse Page
Mrs. Losardo Second Grade klosardo@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Metzler Second Grade jmetzler@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Miss Bailey Third Grade kbailey@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Macaluso Third Grade  vmacaluso@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
 Mrs. Cioletti Third Grade rcioletti@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Weinstein Third Grade  rweinstein@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Miss Stessel Fourth Grade  jstessel@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Coscia Fourth Grade lcoscia@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Dougherty Fourth Grade sdougherty@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
 Mrs. Jones Fourth Grade  mjones@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Bacchas Primary MD2  nbacchas@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Scully Primary MD1 dscully@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Morgantini Intensive Reading rmorgantini@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. McLaughlin Resource Center/Special Education  mmclaughlin@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Cleri  Resource Center/Special Education jcleri@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Rohllf Resource Center / Special Education crohllf@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Ms. Lally Art jlally@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Stipelkovich Computers/Gifted and Talented/BSI kstipelkovich@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Meyers Enrichment / ELL kmeyers@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Haggerty MLS / Spanish chaggerty@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mr. Pokryska Music rpokryska@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mr. O'Marra Physical Education domarra@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Allen School Nurse dallen@nhschools.net  
Mrs. Conover School Counselor vconover@nhschools.net  
Mrs. Jacobson SAC (Student Assistance Counselor) kminarovich@nhschools.net Counselor Page

 

 


Business Office


Name Title Email Phone
Debra Andreniuk Business Administrator / Board Secretary dandreniuk@nhschools.net 973-427-8178
Marybeth Miller Assistant to the Business Administrator mmiller@nhschools.net 973-427-8178
Christine Casano PT Confidential HR Secretary ccasano@nhschools.net 973-427-8178

 

Board of Education

 

Name Title Email
Anthony Griffo Board President agriffo@nhschools.net
Peter Ten Kate Board Vice President ptenkate@nhschools.net
Chirag Badami Board Member cbadami@nhschools.net
Louis Colli Board Member lcolli@nhschools.net
Lucy DeNova Board Member ldenova@nhschools.net
Heather LaCognata Board Member hlacognata@nhschools.net
Jessica Leto Board Member jleto@nhschools.net
Michele Manning Board Member mmanning@nhschools.net
Joseph Mannino Board Member jmannino@nhschools.net

 

 

Special Services

 

Name Title Email Phone
Mrs. Veronica Conover School Counselor vconover@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
Ms. Minarovich Student Assistance Counselor kminarovich@nhschools.net 973-427-8993

 

 

Child Study Team

Name Title Email Phone
Theresa Troisi School Psychologist ttroisi@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
Audrey Dean Social Worker adean@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
Sharon Cubicciotti LDT-C scubicciotti@nhschools.net 973-427-1220


Related Services

Name Title Email Phone / Web
Jessica VanDyke Speech / Language Therapist jvandyke@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
Marissa Blakely Speech / Language Therapist mblakely@nhschools.net Webpage
Andrea Finkelstein Occupational Therapist afinkelstein@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
Rachel Secemski Physical Therapist rsecemski@nhschools.net 973-427-1220

School Secretaries

 

Name Title Email Phone
Deborah Huizing  Superintendent's Secretary /
HMS Secretary 
dhuizing@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
Linda Panagia  Memorial School's Secretary AM lpanagia@nhschools.net 973-427-8993
Roseann Hood Memorial School Secretary PM rhood@nhschools.net 973-427-8993