North Haledon School District

 
 
Administration
High Mountain School
Memorial School
Business Office
Board of Education
Special Services
School Secretaries

Administration

 

Name Title (click for website) Email Phone
Nicholas S. Coffaro Superintendent ncoffaro@nhschools.net 973-427-8993
Melissa Tait Principal, Memorial mtait@nhschools.net 973-427-8993
Michele Mazzola Principal, High Mountain mmazzola@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
Antonella Lind Director, Curriculum, Instruction
and Student Services
alind@nhschools.net 973-427-1200

 

 

 

High Mountain School

Ms. VanderPyl 5th Grade / LAL svanderpyl@nhschools.net  
Ms. Vicchio 5th Grade / Math jvicchio@nhschools.net  
Mrs. Albano 5th Grade/Science and SS kalbano@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Russo 6th Grade/LAL jrusso@nhschools.net  
Mrs. Gabriele 6th Grade/Math kgabriele@nhschools.net  
Ms. Margiotta 6th Grade/Science and BSI nmargiotta@nhschools.net  
Mr. Onove 6th Grade/Social Studies and BSI donove@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mr. Abdelmalak 7th & 8th Grade / Science jabdelmalak@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Ms. Talarico 7th & 8th Grade / SS vtalarico@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Valdivia 7th Grade / LAL jvaldivia@nhschools.net  OnCourse Page
Mrs. Van De Veire 7th Grade / Math rvandeveire@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mr. Gaffney 8th Grade / LAL jgaffney@nhschools.net  
Ms. Bouma 8th Grade / Math cbouma@nhschools.net  
Mrs. Klein 6th-8th Grade Advanced Math kklein@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Rough 6th-8th Grade Advanced LAL crough@nhschools.net  
Ms. George Special Education Resource kgeorge@nhschools.net  
Ms. Schwenker Special Education Resource sschwenker@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Tanis 7th & 8th Grade / Special Education ktanis@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Ms. Murphy Special Education Resource amurphy@nhschools.net  
Mr. Topolski Special Education Resource rtopolski@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Questa Special Education Resource aquesta@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Ms. Kocevski 5th & 6th Grade / Special Education akocevski@nhschools.net  
Mrs. Lally Art jlally@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Taormina Computers / G&T rtaormina@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mr. Tinari Gym and Health ctinari@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mr. O'Marra Gym domarra@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Khoyan Home Economics lkhoyan@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Quinn Library Media equinn@nhschools.net  
Mr. Pokryska  Music rpokryska@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Bilbao Spanish dbilbao@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Conover School Counselor vconover@nhschools.net  
Ms. Minarovich Student Assistance Counselor kminarovich@nhschools.net  

Memorial School

 

Teacher Grade or Subject Email Websites 
Mrs. Governale Preschool sgovernale@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Caruso Kindergarten ncaruso@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Peschel Kindergarten mpeschel@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Ms. Van Horn Kindergarten mvanhorn@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Kennedy First Grade kkennedy@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Miss Frommer First Grade efrommer@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. DeStaso First Grade wdestaso@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Miss Madison  First Grade  mmadison@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Miss Cosgrave Second Grade acosgrave@nhschools.net Oncourse Page
Mrs. Losardo Second Grade klosardo@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Metzler Second Grade jmetzler@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Miss Bailey Third Grade kbailey@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Macaluso Third Grade  vmacaluso@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
 Mrs. Cioletti Third Grade rcioletti@nhschools.net  
Mrs. Weinstein Third Grade  rweinstein@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Miss Stessel Fourth Grade  jstessel@nhschools.net  
Mrs. Coscia Fourth Grade lcoscia@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Dougherty Fourth Grade sdougherty@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
 Mrs. Jones Fourth Grade  mjones@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Bacchas Primary MD2  nbacchas@nhschools.net  
Mrs. Scully Primary MD1 dscully@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Morgantini Intensive Reading rmorgantini@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. McLaughlin Resource Center/Special Education  mmclaughlin@nhschools.net  
Mrs. Cleri  Resource Center/Special Education jcleri@nhschools.net  
Mrs. Rohllf Resource Center / Special Education crohllf@nhschools.net  
Ms. Lally Art jlally@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Stipelkovich Computers/Gifted and Talented/BSI kstipelkovich@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Meyers Enrichment / ELL mmeyers@nhschools.net  
Mrs. Haggerty MLS / Spanish chaggerty@nhschools.net  
Mr. Pokryska Music rpokryska@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mr. O'Marra Physical Education domarra@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Allen School Nurse dallen@nhschools.net  
Mrs. Conover School Counselor vconover@nhschools.net  
Ms. Minarovich SAC (Student Assistance Counselor) kminarovich@nhschools.net  

 


Business Office


Name Title Email Phone
Debra Andreniuk Business Administrator / Board Secretary dandreniuk@nhschools.net 973-427-8178
Marybeth Miller Assistant to the Business Administrator mmiller@nhschools.net 973-427-8178
Christine Casano PT Confidential HR Secretary ccasano@nhschools.net 973-427-8178

 

Board of Education

 

Name Title Email
Anthony Griffo Board President agriffo@nhschools.net
Peter Ten Kate Board Vice President ptenkate@nhschools.net
Chirag Badami Board Member cbadami@nhschools.net
Louis Colli Board Member lcolli@nhschools.net
Lucy DeNova Board Member ldenova@nhschools.net
Heather LaCognata Board Member hlacognata@nhschools.net
Jessica Leto Board Member jleto@nhschools.net
Michele Manning Board Member mmanning@nhschools.net
Joseph Mannino Board Member jmannino@nhschools.net

 

 

Special Services

 

Name Title Email Phone
Mrs. Veronica Conover School Counselor vconover@nhschools.net 973-427-1220

 

 

Child Study Team

Name Title Email Phone
Theresa Troisi School Psychologist ttroisi@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
Audrey Dean Social Worker adean@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
Sharon Cubicciotti LDT-C scubicciotti@nhschools.net 973-427-1220


Related Services

Name Title Email Phone / Web
Jessica VanDyke Speech / Language Therapist jvandyke@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
Marissa Blakely Speech / Language Therapist mblakely@nhschools.net Webpage
Andrea Finkelstein Occupational Therapist afinkelstein@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
Rachel Secemski Physical Therapist rsecemski@nhschools.net 973-427-1220

School Secretaries

 

Name Title Email Phone
Deborah Huizing  Superintendent's Secretary /
HMS Secretary 
dhuizing@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
Linda Panagia  Memorial School's Secretary AM lpanagia@nhschools.net 973-427-8993
Roseann Hood Memorial School Secretary PM rhood@nhschools.net 973-427-8993