North Haledon School District

 
 
Board Members
Board Connect
Board Agendas
Board Minutes
Board Policies
Budget Information
Meeting Schedule

Please Note:

Meetings are held at Memorial School and begin at 7:00pm (unless otherwise noted).

The building will be locked and secured at the start of BOE meetings. Once a meeting begins, only the back door at Memorial School will be utilized.

Meeting Schedule: 

  • July 18, 2018, Regular Meeting
  • August 15, 2018. Regular Meeting
  • September 12, 2018, Workshop Meeting
  • September 26, 2018, Regular Meeting
  • October 17, 2018. Regular Meeting
  • November 7, 2018, Workshop Meeting
  • November 28, 2018. Regular Meeting
  • December 19, 2018. Regular Meeting
  • January 2, 2019. Organizational Meeting

Board of Education

 

Name Title Email
Anthony Griffo Board President agriffo@nhschools.net
Peter Ten Kate Board Vice President ptenkate@nhschools.net
Chirag Badami Board Member cbadami@nhschools.net
Louis Colli Board Member lcolli@nhschools.net
Lucy DeNova Board Member ldenova@nhschools.net
Heather LaCognata Board Member hlacognata@nhschools.net
Jessica Leto Board Member jleto@nhschools.net
Michele Manning Board Member mmanning@nhschools.net
Joseph Mannino Board Member jmannino@nhschools.net